Board of Directors

Healthy Northern Kennebec Board of Directors

2016 – 2017


Linda Fossa – President
Health and Welfare Director
City of Waterville

Mark B. Tappan – Secretary
Chair, Education Program
Colby College

Wanda Steward – Treasurer
Energy & Housing Executive Assistant
Kennebec Valley Community Action Program (KVCAP)

Board Members

Laura Tracy – MaineGeneral Representative
Administrative Director Primary Care
MaineGeneral Health

Rick Dorian
Executive Director
Maine Children’s Home for Little Wanderers

Ryan Kneeland
South End Teen Center

Rosemary Winslow
Former Ward 3 Waterville City Councilor
Age-Friendly Community Advocate

Sharon Abrams – HNK Board Emeritus
Former Executive Director
Maine Children’s Home